Coalitions Funded in 2020

17 suicide prevention coalitions covering the following 23 counties were funded in the spring of 2020 to participate in the SSOSPC Initiative. For more information about each coalition, please visit the Ohio Suicide Prevention Foundation’s SSOSPC Learning Communities page.

  • Ashtabula County
  • Auglaize County
  • Butler County
  • Cermont County
  • Cuyahoga County
  • Fairfield County
  • Four County (Fulton, Defiance, Henry, Williams)
  • Franklin County
  • Hamilton County
  • Knox County
  • Lawrence County (River Hills Prevention Connection)
  • Licking County
  • Lorain County
  • Seneca, Sandusky, and Wyandot Counties
  • Summit County
  • Union County
  • Wayne/Homes Counties